LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE UNORGANIZED SERVICE		
Sl. No	Name of the officer	Designation
1	Shri Norbu Tshering Bhutia	Additional Director
2	Ms. Neeta Gazmer	Additional Director
3	Shri Nakul Rawat	Deputy Director
4	Shri Nim Pintso Bhutia	B.D.O. Rhenok, BAC
5	Shri L.N. Sharma	Preservation Officer
6	Smt.Deepshika Gurung	Archives Officer
7	Shri Tom Tsh. Lepcha	Deputy Director
8	Shri Subash Tamang	Senior Physotherapist
9	Shri Pradeep Man Limboo	Social Wel. Officer
10	Ms. Tshering Ongmoo Lepcha	Social Wel. Officer
11	Shri Lagyal Pintso Bhutia	Senior Prosthetic Engineer

 $Disclaimer: \ The \ List \ is \ a \ compilation \ and \ may \ be \ authenticated/corroborated \ with \ the \ official \ list.$